Friday Night Esports

Friday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mindil Beach Casino Resort is excited to be hosting the Next Tier Esports Fighting Game Tournament for 2019.

What is Esports? It’s an exciting form of competition using video games that have an online, multi-player focus.

LIVE and STREAMED! See dates below for the full schedule.

The games played in the Fighting Game Division include Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Soul Caibur VI, Tekken 7, Dragon Ball FighterZ and Street Fighter V AE.

As well as the tournament there will be retro game consoles, cash bar with food menu and party games and competitions. There’s also some great Mindil Beach Casino Resort prizes up for grabs.

REGISTRATION

Registration for the season is $75 and can done on the night or via www.nexttier.com.au

Spectators are welcome. It’s free to watch so come along and support local Esports in a fun and relaxed environment!

Friday 19 April Good Friday

NTEL FG Div Round 1D

Friday 26 April

NTEL FG Div Round 2A

Friday 3 May

NTEL FG Div Round 2B

Friday 10 May

NTEL FG Div Round 2C

Friday 17 May

NTEL FG Div Round 2D

Friday 24 May

NTEL FG Div Round 3A

Friday 31 May

NTEL FG Div Round 3B

Friday 7 June

NTEL FG Div Round 3C

Friday 14 June

NTEL FG GeekFest prelims - GROUP A

Friday 21 June

NTEL FG GeekFest prelims - GROUP B