Sandbar Live Entertainment

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays

Sandbar is your stop for Live Entertainment on every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday night and Sunday afternoon.

Pop by for some live music, delicious snack menu and drinks on the deck as you soak up the Mindil Beach view!

Friday 7 February

From 5-9pm -Owie

Saturday 8 February

From 8pm -Max

From 10pm - DJ Hoops

Sunday 9 February

From 3-7pm -The Captain Acoustic Duo

Friday 14 February

From 5-9pm - Rachel Rachel (Duo)

Saturday 15 February

From 8pm -Max

From 10pm - DJ Hoops

Sunday 16 February

From 3-7pm -The Captain Acoustic Duo

Friday 21 February

From 5-9pm - Rachel Rachel (Duo)

Saturday 22 February

From 8pm -Max

From 10pm - DJ Hoops

Sunday 23 February

From 3-7pm -The Captain Acoustic Duo

Friday 28 February

From 5-9pm -Owie

Saturday 29 February

From 8pm -Max

From 10pm - DJ Hoops