Sandbar Live Entertainment

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays

Sandbar is your stop for Live Entertainment on every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday night and Sunday afternoon.

Pop by for some live music, delicious snack menu and drinks on the deck as you soak up the Mindil Beach view!

 Friday 12th July

From 4pm - Glenn Forner

From 10pm - DJ

Saturday 13th July

From 8pm -Max

From 11pm - DJ

Sunday 14th July (Beachside Sunday)

From 3pm-8pm - Ed Sheeran Tribute

Wednesday 17th July

From 5pm -Saysha

Thursday 18th July

From 7pm -Max

Friday 19th July

From 4pm -Rachel Rachel

From 10pm - DJ

Saturday 20th July

From 8pm -Max

From 11pm - DJ

Sunday 21st July (Beachside Sunday)

From 3pm-8pm -Melanie Gray & The All Stars, DJ B+E

Wednesday 24th July

From 5pm -Saysha

Thursday 25th July

From 7pm -Max

Friday 26th July

From 4pm -Melanie Gray Duo

From 10pm - DJ

Saturday 27th July

From 8pm -Max

From 11pm - DJ

Sunday 28th July (Beachside Sunday)

From 3pm-8pm -TBC

Wednesday 31st July

From 5pm -Saysha

Thursday 1st August

From 7pm - Max

Friday 2nd August

From 4pm -Ever The Band

From 10pm - DJ 8kin

Saturday 3rd August (Gala Ball)

From 8pm -Max Fever

From 11pm - DJ Hoops

Sunday 4th August (Beachside Sunday)

From 3pm-8pm - The Captain - Acoustic Duo

Monday 5th August

Mel Gray Duo